Jesse Winchester-
A Reasonable Amount of Trouble


Choose An Option...
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Product Description

Recorded at Blue Rock Artist Ranch and engineered by Charlie Kramsky.

Nominated for two Grammy Awards in December 2014 for “Best Folk Album” and “Best American Roots Song”!

This is the final studio album by one of the finest singer/songwriters of our time. It was recorded and completed shortly before Jesse’s untimely death in April 2014, just a few weeks shy of his 70th birthday.

Track List:
1. All That We Have Is Now
2. She Makes It Easy Now
3. Neither Here Nor There
4. Rhythm of the Rain
5. A Little Louisiana
6. Ghosts
7. Never Forget to Boogie
8. Devil or Angel
9. Don’t Be Shy
10. Every Day I Get the Blues
11. Whispering Bells
12. Just So Much

Additional Information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jesse Winchester-
A Reasonable Amount of Trouble”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *