Blue Rock News

Sep 30, 2016

Rabbit Hole Release!

Announcing the release of Billy Crockett's new album: RABBIT HOLE.  After a 7-year recording hiatus, this producer and director of Blue Rock Studio is back with new songs and a TOUR of classic listening rooms. Details HERERabbit Hole includes 11 new original songs with Billy on acoustic guitars and vocals, bassist Roscoe Beck, percussionist Eric Darken, electric guitarist Daran DeShazo, with cameo vocals from artists Patrice Pike, Tom Meny, and Rebecca Loebe. The project was tracked by Patrick Conway, mixed with Chris Bell, aided by the faithful team of Blue Rock engineer assistants, as well. It was all made here at Blue Rock: Billy's home, office, and creative sanctuary. Congrats, Billy! Photography by Rodney Bursiel, and design by Chris Everett at KNOWN LLC.  Enjoy!